7 Day Juice/Smoothie Cleanse | Tatum The Naturaleza

Consuming a variety of fruits and veggies in your diet provides your body with an abundant boost of vital nutrients, including antioxidants, vitamins, and minerals. By juicing, you allow your body to be flooded by these nutrients, giving your body total revitalization.

Today I am sharing with you, as previously promised, a plethora of my favorite juices and their benefits to include in your health and wellness journey. If you’re looking to feel energized, lighter, happier, and of course healthier, this is the cleanse for YOU! Whether you want to do a 7 day cleanse, or drink them as a meal replacement on certain days is totally up to you; you will reap the benefits from it either way. If you do it as a 7 day cleanse, you are to drink a total of 5 juices/smoothies a day. So you will practically be living out of a market for a week lol. What I like to do is make juices for the first 3 days all at once, then at the end of the night on the 3rd day, make the juices for the rest of the week. You don’t want to make all the juices at one time because they are perishable and you want them to be as fresh as possible. 

Sidenote: drink plenty of hydrating fluids such as water, coconut water, herbal tea, or vegetable broths. Eat fresh fruits and vegetables rather than eating other non-raw foods if you feel the need to chew on something while doing this juice only phase.

I uploaded screen shots of the document I created so you guys can save it straight to your phone, or computer! ♥

The recipes provided are from a book I purchased some years back, Green Smoothies by Fern Green. I purchased it from Urban Outfitters. Their book section is LIT!

If you choose to track your progress, please please please be sure to show me your results!!!! The winner will get a gift from yours truly!

P.S. I have tonsssssss of juice recipes to share with you all; some that I created and some I found online and from different health books. This is just the beginning. Make sure you’re subscribed so you don’t miss out!

cropped-ebdede2a-c501-4207-84b1-85f0df4f22272.png

Leave a comment