Clean Eating Grocery List + Recipes To Try | Meal Prep Combinations + Muscle Building Foods

 

img_3742

After I graduated from college, there was a brief time I would make meal and fitness plans for my friends and family, sometimes strangers (I lived and breathed exercise science and nutrition, still do obviously lol. Didn’t get a degree in kinesiology for nothing). I was going through my old files and I found a template I made that I based all my custom meal plans off of before I tailored them to suit whatever specific fitness goals someone had. It’s pretty basic but it gives you an idea of what you should be eating during your health and wellness journey. I uploaded screen shots of the document so you guys can save it straight to your phone, or computer! ♥ 

I have way more to share so be on the lookout. Subscribe so you don’t miss out!

Also, feel free to follow me on my other social media platforms, I always share quick health, wellness, and beauty tips:

Instagram

Twitter

Pinterest

Photos courtesy of my fave vlogger, Sarah ♥

cropped-ebdede2a-c501-4207-84b1-85f0df4f22272.png

Leave a comment